Coyote 12"LP (Yellow vinyl)
Coyote 12"LP (Yellow vinyl)
John Calvin Abney

Coyote 12"LP (Yellow vinyl)

Regular price $20.00


Coyote has a distinct sense of place, of loneliness and love. The album is spacious and steady, and it comes at the heels of Abney taking a much-needed breath to process those experiences, a journey listeners can hear in real time.

  • Yellow 180 gram Vinyl
  • Pictured vinyl color is approximate
  • Originally released May 18, 2018
  • 2nd pressing released February 14, 2020



Produced by John Calvin Abney
Engineered and mixed by Jason Weinheimer Assistant Engineering by Zachariah Reeves
Mastered by Carl Saff
Artwork and Layout by Pearl Rachinsky-Moreland
Back cover photo by Rambo
Recorded to tape December 4-6, 2017 at Fellowship Hall Sound, Little Rock, Arkansas
All songs by John Calvin Abney (C) 2018 Bullets In The Chamber Folk, BMI
John Calvin Abney: Producer, Written-By, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Organ, Harmonica, Vibraphone, Drum Machine, Electric Organ [Wurlitzer], Pedal Steel Guitar, Baritone Guitar, Arranged By [Strings], Keyboards [Casio DG-1]
Shonna Tucker: Bass, Backing Vocals
Patrick Ryan: Drums, Percussion
Megan Palmer: Violin, Electric Organ [Wurlitzer], Piano, Backing Vocals, Arranged By [Strings]

1st Pressing: 100 180 gram limited Baby Pink vinyl, and 400 180 gram Black vinyl.
2nd Pressing: 100 180 gram limited Yellow vinyl, and 400 180 gram Black vinyl.

Also available on CD, streaming, and digital download.

Share this Product

More from this collection